The EIB Award

This weekly award goes to the most excellent blog of the week. I had a tough time deciding between two great entries this week. This weeks runner up is…

Jesse’s picture blog with a look back at a few years of Jesse doing what Jesse does best.

And the winner of the EIB award for Excellence in Blogging goes to none other than Billy Finch for his tribute to Rick Wright of Pink Floyd. I really could not pass on this excellent entry. The only thing I didn’t like about it is the tinge of sadness I get thinking about how I never had the pleasure of enjoying a Pink Floyd concert for myself.

Congrats Bill!

2 Comments

Filed under time

2 responses to “The EIB Award

  1. billyfinch

    Oh please you make me blush!!!

  2. Pingback: Sunday muddle, the late edition « Billy Finch’s Weblog

Leave a Reply

