Discount Fortune Cookie Messages

Chris Day has a sporadically regular entry he calls the fortune cookie message of the week. Yesterday, I had lunch with my mom and we got these discount fortune cookie messages and I figured I would just steal Chis’s idea. I may need an interpretation since I am not sure exactly the meaning of one of them.

There is something seeing and there is something being seen.

Hmm, not sure what to take from that one.

The difficulties of life are intended to make us better, not bitter.

2 Comments

Filed under Blogging, food

2 responses to “Discount Fortune Cookie Messages

  1. If it is not seeing – then it is being seen – by one who is seeing it.

    I see a pillow. It is being seen.

  2. Pingback: The Fortune Cookie Message Of The Week Club « THE MAJOR’S LIFE BLOG

Leave a Reply

