Interview

Aren’t job interviews fun?  I guess they aren’t so bad since it means you actually have an opportunity to get a job that you have expressed some interest in.  I interviewed this morning for operations at Turkey Point.  I felt pretty good about the way things went, but I guess we shall see.  They said they will be compiling information and interviewing over the next week or two and that they would be in contact with me.  Again, big thanks to Mark and my dad for encouragement and help to get this chance.

Leave a comment

Filed under work

Leave a Reply

