NCAA March Madness

By this time last year, I had multiple posts on the NCAA tournament.  The main reason was that the Miami Hurricanes were involved.  In any case, this year I am having my best Bracket selection ever.  So far I am 37-8 with 15 of 16 Sweet 16 teams in it.  Wake Forest busted my Midwest bracket with a first round loss.  Missouri, Mich St, and Louisville are all in trouble right now, so my brackets are on the verge of falling apart like a $2.00 watch.

If they find a way to come out with wins, I am sitting pretty.  Louisville particularly needs to win considering I have selected them to play Pitt in the championship.  Siena is really putting it on them right now.

Leave a comment

Filed under basketball, Miami Hurricanes, NCAA Tournament, sports

Leave a Reply

