TV Shows I Watch Regularly

I work a 12 hour shift as many as 6 days a week, as few as three. I don’t have Tivo. I get up every morning at 4 AM and go to bed around 9 (sometimes a little later).

That means I don’t really get into TV that much. By the time I get home, it’s almost 7 PM. That leaves me just enough time to sit down and watch Wheel of Fortune and Jeopardy during the weekdays.

My wife likes all the different incarnations of Law and Order on TNT or USA (I can’t remember). I just can’t stand those shows having worked for 2 years in the courts and seeing how hearings and trials work.

So there you have it. I watch a couple game shows at night, do a little preparing for the next day, go for a walk with the dog, and hit the hay.

Leave a comment

Filed under schedule, time, TV, work

Leave a Reply

